Editorial Executive

Co-Chairs of Editorial Executive

  • Angharad Beckett (Centre for Disability Studies, University of Leeds, UK
  • Anna Lawson (Centre for Disability Studies, University of Leeds, UK)

Executive Editors

  • David Abbott (Norah Fry Centre for Disability Studies, University of Bristol, UK)
  • Theresia Degener (Evangelische Hochschule Rheinland-Westfalen-Lippe, Germany)
  • Amita Dhanda (Nalsar University of Law, India)
  • Hannah Morgan (Centre for Disability Research, Lancaster University, UK)
  • Gerard Quinn (University of Leeds, UK and Lund University, Sweden)
  • Chrissie Rogers (Tizard Centre, University of Kent, UK)
  • Michael Ashley Stein (Harvard Law School Project on Disability, Harvard University, USA)
  • and
  • Simon T.M. Ng  *Book Reviews Editor* (School of Professional and Continuing Education, Hong Kong University, Hong Kong) 

Editorial Board

Early Career Researchers

Whilst we have already invited a number of Early Career Researchers (ECRs) onto the Editorial Board, we will be working with the Board members to identify additional ECRs to whom an invitation might be extended. We believe that it is important for the long-term success of this publication that we nurture scholars who may, in due course, take on an Executive role for this (or other) journals. Mentoring with regard to review and editorial processes will be available to them.